Access the ‘My favourites’ menu from the drop-down menu in the top right of the catalogue.
Under My Favourites you will find:
- Saved Records – view, delete, export and label your saved records.
- Saved Searches – view, delete or run your saved searches, and set up search alerts and RSS feeds. This tab will only be shown if you are signed in.
- Search History – view, re-run or save the searches you have performed in your current session.
If you are signed in, the information in My Favourites will be saved for further sessions. If you are not signed in, the information will clear when you end your current session.
Sign in when you search the catalogue to make sure you are getting the most out of My Favourites.