close

Catalogue service interruption: There is currently an issue with online requests. Please contact the Library if you are unable to order items online. We apologise for any inconvenience.

La Trobe Reading Room event: A traditional Chinese drum performance will be held in the La Trobe Reading Room on Thursday 4 September, from 6pm until 6.10pm. More information

Catalogue service interruption & La Trobe Reading Room event
Connect with us Facebook Twitter> Flickr Youtube
Search

Free, secular and democratic - guided tour

Sunday 20 October 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Tuesday 22 October 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Thursday 24 October 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Thursday 24 October 2013, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday 27 October 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Tuesday 29 October 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Thursday 31 October 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Thursday 31 October 2013, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Sunday 3 November 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Tuesday 5 November 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Thursday 7 November 2013, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Thursday 7 November 2013, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Free
Meet in front foyer
Main entry, Swanston St
Has wheelchair access

Trace the first 60 years of the Melbourne Public Library, Melbourne’s first cultural institution with a guided tour every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday from 1–1.45pm and Thursdays from 5–5.45pm, (except public holidays).

This is one of many Dome Centenary events taking place in 2013, to celebrate our iconic dome and all that it enables.